A new Begining

Hey everyone! Today I’m begining this new adventure and I wanted to share it with you. I’m very excited, I’ve been thinking about it for a long time I never had the courage to do it until now. I’ll try to post a blog at least once a week depending on my plans or my ideas.

My intention with all this thing about the blog is giving you my readers new ideas to apply them to your life or simply entertain you, help you with your problems and to escape from them by reading short posts. I don’t pretend to write loads and loads on each post cause from my point of view that can get quite boring.

An important thing to mention: I’m spanish so if I make grammar mistakes or spelling mistakes I apologize but feel free to tell me about those mistakes. Of course if you want me to post about something in particular just leave a comment and I’ll try to write/ answer you when I have time.

Some of the subjects I’ll be writting about are makeup (ideas, tips, new products I’m using, etc), books (cause I love reading!!!), culture (films, theatre, musicals, art…) and maybe geek products (I’m not a huge geek but I love stuff related to this subject).

That’s all for now, I’ll see you on my next blog! Feel free to follow me and leave a comment! 🙂

Resultado de imagen de cute pokemon

Leave a Reply

